Sir Joseph Paxton

272 Hunts Pond Road, Titchfield, Fareham, Hampshire, PO14 4PF
01489 571111

WHAT'S ON
Quiz Night

Come and join us for our friendly pub quiz!

Wed 25 Jul 2018 9 PM
Meat Raffle

Various meat packages to be won every Friday at 6:30pm. £1 per strip, you have to in it to win it!

Fri 27 Jul 2018 6:30 PM
Quiz Night

Come and join us for our friendly pub quiz!

Wed 01 Aug 2018 9 PM
Meat Raffle

Various meat packages to be won every Friday at 6:30pm. £1 per strip, you have to in it to win it!

Fri 03 Aug 2018 6:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing with us!

Fri 03 Aug 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz Night

Come and join us for our friendly pub quiz!

Wed 08 Aug 2018 9 PM
Meat Raffle

Various meat packages to be won every Friday at 6:30pm. £1 per strip, you have to in it to win it!

Fri 10 Aug 2018 6:30 PM
Quiz Night

Come and join us for our friendly pub quiz!

Wed 15 Aug 2018 9 PM
Meat Raffle

Various meat packages to be won every Friday at 6:30pm. £1 per strip, you have to in it to win it!

Fri 17 Aug 2018 6:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing with us!

Fri 17 Aug 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz Night

Come and join us for our friendly pub quiz!

Wed 22 Aug 2018 9 PM
Meat Raffle

Various meat packages to be won every Friday at 6:30pm. £1 per strip, you have to in it to win it!

Fri 24 Aug 2018 6:30 PM
Quiz Night

Come and join us for our friendly pub quiz!

Wed 29 Aug 2018 9 PM
Meat Raffle

Various meat packages to be won every Friday at 6:30pm. £1 per strip, you have to in it to win it!

Fri 31 Aug 2018 6:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing with us!

Fri 31 Aug 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz Night

Come and join us for our friendly pub quiz!

Wed 05 Sep 2018 9 PM
Meat Raffle

Various meat packages to be won every Friday at 6:30pm. £1 per strip, you have to in it to win it!

Fri 07 Sep 2018 6:30 PM
Quiz Night

Come and join us for our friendly pub quiz!

Wed 12 Sep 2018 9 PM
Meat Raffle

Various meat packages to be won every Friday at 6:30pm. £1 per strip, you have to in it to win it!

Fri 14 Sep 2018 6:30 PM
Quiz Night

Come and join us for our friendly pub quiz!

Wed 19 Sep 2018 9 PM
Meat Raffle

Various meat packages to be won every Friday at 6:30pm. £1 per strip, you have to in it to win it!

Fri 21 Sep 2018 6:30 PM
Quiz Night

Come and join us for our friendly pub quiz!

Wed 26 Sep 2018 9 PM
Meat Raffle

Various meat packages to be won every Friday at 6:30pm. £1 per strip, you have to in it to win it!

Fri 28 Sep 2018 6:30 PM
Quiz Night

Come and join us for our friendly pub quiz!

Wed 03 Oct 2018 9 PM